print production and management services

Graphic Solution, Inc.

Corp. Office: 607 North Avenue, Door 11
Wakefield, MA 01880

Sales office: Everett, MA

Ph: 781-587-1916 | Fx: 781-587-1969

CONTACT GRAPHIC SOLUTION

Gary Short, Owner/Sales

gary@graphicsolution.com

Sal Dell Isola, Owner/Sales

sal@graphicsolution.com

Michael Melagrano, Sales

mike@graphicsolution.com

Tom Fitzgerald, Sales

tom@graphicsolution.com

Richard R. Errico, Director of Print & Packaging

dick@graphicsolution.com

Licia Commito, Accounting

licia@graphicsolution.com

Susan McCusker, CSR

susan@graphicsolution.com

Cori Stevens,
Graphic Designer

cori@graphicsolution.com

Prepress

prepress@graphicsolution.com

You can use the form below to send us a message.

  security code
Enter Security Code: