print production and management services

"At Graphic Solution, we realize the importance of building relationships and developing confidence in our ability to provide professional service and outstanding product quality. Our clients satisfaction comes first, while achieving trust and continued success."

Gary Short
Sal Dell Isola

ABOUT GRAPHIC SOLUTION

RELIABLE

Graphic Solution provides essential print production and management services necessary for meeting our client's project objectives. With responsive customer service and consistent product quality, along with the continuous ability to meet deadline and budget demands, we've proven to be a valuable solution for many satisfied clients.

EXPERIENCED

Graphic Solution combines over 50 years experience in the print and graphics industry. We have instituted a wide array of products while ensuring the ingenuity to advise you properly. In a sense, it has been our goal to achieve a "one-stop shopping" status without sacrificing a high level of service.

Gary Short, Owner/Sales

gary@graphicsolution.com

Sal Dell Isola, Owner/Sales

sal@graphicsolution.com

Michael Melagrano, Sales

mike@graphicsolution.com

Tom Fitzgerald, Sales

tom@graphicsolution.com

Richard R. Errico, Director of Print & Packaging

dick@graphicsolution.com

Licia Commito, Accounting

licia@graphicsolution.com

Susan McCusker, CSR

susan@graphicsolution.com

Cori Stevens,
Graphic Designer

cori@graphicsolution.com

Prepress

prepress@graphicsolution.com